Report Builder

Trade & Development Staff

Jeff McElravy
Interim Director

edinfo@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.2499
Bill Fischer
Development Manager

bill.fischer@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.3785
Stephen Dronen
Interim Downtown Development Manager
stephen.dronen@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.6126
Robert Bertsch
Sr. Economic Development Analyst
robert.bertsch@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.3773
Dan Bower
Economic Development Analyst
dan.bower@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.4638
Markiea Carter
Sr. Economic Development Analyst
markiea.carter@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.1932
Eric Denson
Sr. Economic Development Analyst

eric.denson@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.4981
Gerald Fortson
Sr. Economic Development Analyst
gerald.fortson@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.1926
Katrina Gragston
Sr. Economic Development Analyst
katrina.gragston@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.6250
Rick Hardy
Sr. Economic Development Analyst
rick.hardy@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.6253
Greg Koehler
Sr. Economic Development Analyst
greg.koehler@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.1596
Diane Powers
Sr. Community Development Analyst

diane.powers@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.1915
Sam Stephens
Sr. Economic Development Analyst
sam.stephens@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.6251
Mark Walker
Marketing

mark.walker@cincinnati-oh.gov
513.352.3756
 

 

Services

Data Center

Projects

News

Events

I am

Tools

Contact